Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Wellness Center

Physical Therapists & Pain Management Specialists located in Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Advanced Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muneeza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Emmy is just amazing! Very compassionate, always pleasant, caring and taking care of patients like her family. She is very passionate about her work and makes sure the patient leave the office feeling great.
Rosemarie (Rose) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The care I received from Dr. Emmy and her staff was amazing. The staff and Dr. Emmy work together as a team to reduce any pain or uncomfortable areas you may be experiencing. They have certainly helped me and I highly recommend this practice.
Glenn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Welcoming, helpful, and caring. The staff is very attentive.
Carole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone Extremely friendly, welcoming & helpful!!
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Emmy and her staff are amazing. I think I met them all! I was very messed up, and they all spent hours getting me set up with procedures and therapies to help me feel better immediately.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Emys strong yet gentle hands really brought healing to my body yesterday. Her intuition and knowledge make her a wonderful doctor. Thank you Dr. Emy.
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always feel better when I leave
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Emmy and the entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! Kudos, Advanced Wellness Health!
Judith (Judy) M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Helping me to heal with proper exercises
James (Jim) B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I miss Emmy
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasant efficient good joke listeners
Melvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff has helped me with my arthritis pain would recommend them to anyone.
Anthony (Tony) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always efficient courteous and knowledgeable.
Vernon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and caring. It’s an example of how medicine and care should be practiced
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great staff Exceeding expectations of care and pain management
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I didn’t know what to expect walking in but everyone was super friendly. Dr Emmy is AMAZING! Her knowledge and passion for her work is infectious and very non-typical of doctors. She spends time time to explain and ensure you understand the situation. This facility overall is perfect mesh of the right caregivers all under one roof so patients can avoid getting bounced around between doctors offices and specialty providers. 1 location with excellent holistic care I highly recommend!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I felt like I was heard and I am first feeling hopeful with the care I received and the level of care and innovative services they provide.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
a great place
Glenn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I arrive at every appointment to be met by a warm, friendly, and caring staff. They make me feel like family!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellant, personal care and friendly professional staff.