Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Wellness Center

Physical Therapists & Pain Management Specialists located in Woodridge, IL

23 total reviews

Advanced Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel-Jeannine J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Beautiful bedside manner, solid & succinct knowledge; on time. Premises very clean. Staff super friendly
Gayle H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Staff knows me by name and greet me each time I come in. Great equipment to get a good stretch, warm towel to loosen my back muscles, followed by my adjustment which is painless and quick. Staff is always friendly and ready to answer questions I may have.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was super skeptical of this place when I first made the appointment. From the moment I walked in the door I was so surprised and confused. Dr Emmy knew every patients name as we walked to the exam room. Asked them specific to them questions.. usually doctors have to look at charts to remember anything about you. I was still skeptical but once we began treatment I understood why all the reviews here are so positive. At the hospital I was told the only way to help my neck and nerve pain was to burn off the nerves and keep taking muscle relaxers. After one appointment with Dr Emmy I no longer had the neck stiffness, pain, or shooting electric shock nerve pain. Within a week I was off the muscle relaxers and after 6 months I can honestly say my issues with my neck have completely subsided and my back issues are almost nonexistent. This place really is a wellness center and each employee there is so amazing to work with. We suggest everyone to come here whenever we get the chance! I can finally understand now why most of their patients are referrals. If you want to be treated like a human being and not just a paycheck from an insurance company please come here. You won't regret it!
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Wang is hreat
Sosilia R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Awesome customer service by everyone. Dr Emmy is amazing
Kristen M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very welcoming environment when you walk in. Emmy was great, made me feel very comfortable and explained things very well. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Vernon C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone seems to know each patient by name when they walk in, this place seems truly more like a family more than an office. Everyone is warm, and the facility is very clean
Kelli C.
Submitted 04/20/22
FINALLY…a Doctor that knew Exactly how I was feeling and hurting. She hit ALL my trigger spots on the very first visit. Some instant relief. I’m still in shock that the Doctor and her entire staff felt my pain and treated me so kindly. I’m going back today again and I cannot wait to get even more relief. Thank you to Advance Wellness for caring and helping me from hurting so badly! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Leo P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Emmy and the whole staff are wonderful, they always make my visits welcoming
Susan M.
Submitted 04/07/22
The knowledge, care and follow up by the Advanced Wellness staff provides the patient the necessary information to work together to ensure healthy outcomes. Advanced Wellness has a multitude of options for treatment and works with the patient to maximize their care and recovery. They greet you by name and are ready to work with you. They always show respect and care.
James (Jim) B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Complete
Remedios B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service and friendly staff. Dr. Wang is awesome
Andy P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staffs is really friendly and attentive to your needs and health concerns. I had gone to a lot different chiropractic office but Dr. Emmy is the best one so far.
Henri L.
Submitted 03/15/22
It's been over 2 years since my last visit due to my concern over Covid. I was met and treated like I had been previously, very warm,friendly and very professionally. I'm looking forward to my future help and treatment.
Tondrea D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Emmy and her staff are amazing! I love that she has all practitioners all in one place and they work as a team to provide the best care for the patient.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 03/04/22
incredible with their hands........hurts at first .....and then you feel great
Lavonne H.
Submitted 03/03/22
The BEST of THE best!
Michael P.
Submitted 03/03/22
A great place with caring and professional care providers.
Eleni H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Emmy & her staff are amazing!!! I feel she is thorough & always gets to the root of the problem!! I highly recommend Advanced Wellness!
Mark S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Personal, professional, modern care.