Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Wellness Center

Physical Therapists & Pain Management Specialists located in Woodridge, IL

39 total reviews

Advanced Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan M.
Submitted 09/14/22
I didn’t know what to expect walking in but everyone was super friendly. Dr Emmy is AMAZING! Her knowledge and passion for her work is infectious and very non-typical of doctors. She spends time time to explain and ensure you understand the situation. This facility overall is perfect mesh of the right caregivers all under one roof so patients can avoid getting bounced around between doctors offices and specialty providers. 1 location with excellent holistic care I highly recommend!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/08/22
I felt like I was heard and I am first feeling hopeful with the care I received and the level of care and innovative services they provide.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/31/22
a great place
Glenn V.
Submitted 08/24/22
I arrive at every appointment to be met by a warm, friendly, and caring staff. They make me feel like family!
Mark S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellant, personal care and friendly professional staff.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Wonderful experience. Dr. Emmy explains everything and gives a reason why.
Nathaniel (Nathan) G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very friendly and family atmosphere! Professionalism is top notch along with the best staff to get you back on track!
Charles T.
Submitted 07/12/22
Helpful and honest. Thanks
Vernon C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great place, very clean and friendly!
Leo P.
Submitted 06/25/22
The entire staff take great care of your needs
Beata J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great service, great people!
Annette Q.
Submitted 06/13/22
I am so glad to have found Dr. Emmy and Advanced Wellness. After each session, I feel so good and the days that follow, I feel even better. I don't think you'll find another facility or team of people that truly care about every person who walks enters their facility. Truly the best in my opinion. I invite you to go and experience this place and team for yourself, you won't be sorry and your body will thank you for it!!! Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and carting team. Positive Environment. Super clean environment. Modern facility. Excellent doctors. Easy to sign up and get started.
Neel B.
Submitted 06/08/22
I met very polite and nice people
Taironica M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Massage was wonderful I recommend that you bring a driver the day of service gifted hands
Betty M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent patient care. Dr. Wang n her team do all they can to care for the patients.
Nadia C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Emmy is so knowledgeable and excellent at what she does! She's always a pleasure to be around and her enthusiasm is contagious! Highly recommend going to see Dr. Emmy for all your Chiropratic needs!!
Angel-Jeannine J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Beautiful bedside manner, solid & succinct knowledge; on time. Premises very clean. Staff super friendly
Gayle H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Staff knows me by name and greet me each time I come in. Great equipment to get a good stretch, warm towel to loosen my back muscles, followed by my adjustment which is painless and quick. Staff is always friendly and ready to answer questions I may have.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was super skeptical of this place when I first made the appointment. From the moment I walked in the door I was so surprised and confused. Dr Emmy knew every patients name as we walked to the exam room. Asked them specific to them questions.. usually doctors have to look at charts to remember anything about you. I was still skeptical but once we began treatment I understood why all the reviews here are so positive. At the hospital I was told the only way to help my neck and nerve pain was to burn off the nerves and keep taking muscle relaxers. After one appointment with Dr Emmy I no longer had the neck stiffness, pain, or shooting electric shock nerve pain. Within a week I was off the muscle relaxers and after 6 months I can honestly say my issues with my neck have completely subsided and my back issues are almost nonexistent. This place really is a wellness center and each employee there is so amazing to work with. We suggest everyone to come here whenever we get the chance! I can finally understand now why most of their patients are referrals. If you want to be treated like a human being and not just a paycheck from an insurance company please come here. You won't regret it!
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Wang is hreat